Quantcast

Ithaca City School District

Ithaca City School District/ Ithaca City School District

Modified Sports Start 9/5/13

Posted On: Monday, September 02, 2013
By: Danielle LaRoche

Modified sports starts this week!  Please make sure your students  health history form and athletic eligibility and consent form is filled out and submitted to the nurse’s office at your school, before 9/5.

Each team will meet on 9/5 and 9/6 at the below times:

Girls Soccer at Northeast Elem. -8:00 – 10:00 AM
–Coach Mark Wenham <mwenham@icsd.k12.ny.us>

Boys Soccer at Dewitt Middle – 4:00 – 6:00 PM
— Coach Sam Trechter <strechte@icsd.k12.ny.us>
–Coach Dave Buchner <dbuchner@icsd.k12.ny.us>

Volleyball at Dewitt Middle Gym – 4:00 – 6:00 PM
Coach Paul Zarach <pzarach@yahoo.com>

Cross Country at IHS Track 4:00 – 5:30 PM
Coach Kate Mckee <kate.mckee@icsd.k12.ny.us>
–Coach Karl Mellander <kmelland@icsd.k12.ny.us>

Football at IHS – 4:00 – 6:00 PM* equipment pick up on 9/5
Coach Bobby  Gneo <rlgneo@aol.com>
–Coach John Baker <jbaker02@icsd.k12.ny.us>

Coaches will announce complete practice schedules on 9/5.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • email
  • LinkedIn
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Tumblr
Processing your request, Please wait....

Alerts

     

    Please log in to vote

    You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

    Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.